Schenectady NY

  About Schenectady County Schenectady County, NY, is a true melting pot and home to people of different ethnic and cultural backgrounds who take pride in their neighborhoods and in the history of their area. The county’s eight municipalities — Delanson, Duanesburg, Glenville, Niskayuna, Princetown, Rotterdam, Scotia, and Schenectady — all contribute to its richness and diversity. Schenectady […]

Continue Reading